Courses in Pune, India : Balaji Law College

Moot Court Competition


Balaji Law College Wins Gajendragadkar Moot Court Competition

Balaji Law College won the Late Justice P.B. Gajendragadkar Memorial Inter-Collegiate Moot Court Competition, one of the most prestigious moot court competition organised by Savitribai Phule Pune University on 15th September 2014. Total 15 teams from various law colleges had participated in this competition. Balaji Law College team constituted of Gitanjali Balkrishnan, Amjith M.A. and Aboli Kherde. The team won the first prize adding another feather in the cap of Balaji Law College, Gitanjali Balkrishnan also proudly walked away with the Best Student Advocate Award. Second position was awarded to ILS Law College whereas DES Law College holds third position.

Balaji Law Wins Second Best Memorial Award

Balaji Law College won Second- Best Memorial in Surana & Surana National Trial Advocacy Moot Court Competition (India Western-Rounds)

Balaji Law College’s 9th Moot Court Competition February 2014